Course

The internet is full of opportunity. You just have to learn how to see it. 

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

The goal of this course is not to help you figure out your forever niche. The goal is to help you find the first foothold to establish yourself on the internet.

Over five weeks, you’ll learn:

  • How to see the internet as a network of communities and ecosystems, and how to find yours
  • How to turn your skills and interests into a niche monopoly
  • How to establish credibility in your field of choice
  • How to leverage your existing communities and network to start reaping value from the internet – whether in terms of money or opportunity

July Studio Version: Cohort 1

As the inaugural cohort of this course, I’m running a small-group studio version in July 2021.

Signups will be capped, and there will be a heavy emphasis on 1-1 coaching.

This is the lowest price the course will ever be, and Cohort 1 alumni get lifetime access to future cohorts.

Space is limited, and registration closes June 30th.

Dates:

July 6th-August 5th, 2021

Price:

$300

Course Schedule:

Live sessions will be held on Tuesday and Thursday nights from 8-9:30pm ET

  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 5